We talked about many of the previous topics about ways to delete Facebook account permanently with the impossibility of retrieval, as there are many users of Facebook may not want to continue to use the platform, and therefore want to delete their Facebook account but do not know how They do so.
For this reason, we will know how to permanently delete Facebook account with the possibility of retrieving it through a new method, which is updated by the Facebook site either on the computer or on the Facebook application on the Android operating system phones.
With Facebook, account settings allow users to permanently delete Facebook accounts.
To permanently delete your Facebook account, just log in to your account and then go directly to the Settings section, then you will find a new option that appears between the menu and the option: Your information on Facebook.
After clicking on it you will find the option: Delete your account and your information.
Then you have to click on it and confirm that your Facebook account has been deleted. The account will be permanently removed from the platform. All your information and data will also be deleted.
Link deleted Facebook account permanently
How to permanently delete Facebook account using Android or computer